The Community Foundation is now accepting applications for its 2024 scholarship cycle. All scholarship applications are due by April 1, 2024.

Scholarships available include:

  • Blair and Mike Pirrello Vocational Scholarship
  • Debbie Settle Scholarship Foundation
  • Gavin Rupp I Promise 15 Scholarship
  • Quinn William Gorman Scholarship
  • Stowers Loudoun County High School Scholarship
  • Val and Bill Tillett Scholarship
  • Mary B. Tett Healthcare Professionals Scholarship

Each scholarship has unique requirements, criteria, and focus, which may include area of study and the graduating student’s current high school. Opportunities available include scholarships for two-and-four year post-high school education as well as vocational and career training.

To learn more about each fund’s unique requirements, and to access the Universal Application form, visit:

Questions? Contact [email protected].